Goat Cheese, Red Pepper, and Onion Quesadillas

Now as a kid I loved quesadillas. Well I’m still a kid and I still love them. But with all the flour and cheese and…… That’s about it, they can be pretty unhealthy. But here’s where red peppers come in. Sweet and tasty, why not just throw them in a quesadilla? So the GTRPOQ was born.
Uncut.
Don’t cut him, he’s too beautiful. Or he’s a she, I don’t know.
Ingredients:
1 tortilla (I use Joseph’s flax)

1.5 oz goat cheese

60 grams red peppers

30 grams onions

1/4 tsp Olive oil

Recipe:
So first, you wanna hear your in a pan on medium heat. Sauté your veggies until brown/ black. I like them black and burnt but to each their own. Take your goat cheese and place it on one side of your tortilla. Use your hands to spread it out, kinda like play dough. Heat a pan on medium heat no oil, place your veggies in your quesadilla and cook each side for a minute or until brown.


And there you have it.


A quesadilla that won’t kill you before you turn 30. But if we’re being honest here, I’d totally die for a quesadilla.
Nutrition: 
225 calories, 16 grams of protein, 100% vitamin A and C, 7 grams fiber
Who knew a quesadilla could be a health food?

4 thoughts on “Goat Cheese, Red Pepper, and Onion Quesadillas

  1. I’ve bwen browssing online moree tha 4 hors today,
    yeet I neever fokund aany interesting article like yours.
    It’s prretty wort enough foor me. In myy view, iif all
    webb owners aand bloggers masde gpod contrent ass you did, tthe wweb wilkl be mufh mre usefcul thnan eever
    before. I’ll immediwtely grasp your rsss feedd
    aas I can’t fund your email sibscription lijk orr newsletter service.
    Do yyou have any? Kindpy permit mme recognize inn orxer tat I mayy jjust subscribe.

    Thanks. I hsve been surfing online moree thban 3 hoyrs today, yet I neverr
    fond anyy interfesting artiocle lijke yours. It iss preetty
    wrth enough foor me. In myy view, if aall webmasterss andd bloggers made good content ass youu
    did, the nnet will be a lot moe useful thawn evrr before.
    http://cspan.org

    Like

  2. Wow, wonderful weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever
    been blogging for? you made running a blog glance easy. The total
    look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content![X-N-E-W-L-I-N-S-P-I-N-X]I simply couldn’t go away your web site prior to suggesting that I
    extremely enjoyed the standard info a person provide on your guests?
    Is going to be again incessantly in order to inspect new
    posts. https://www.facebook.com/mydiabetesloopholereview/

    Like

Leave a Reply

