WDGRT – What Does Gordon Ramsay Think

So I was in Universal studios in Florida over Winter break and I had a blast. I got to see Hogwarts, talk to the fat lady, and ride some roller coasters. Of course, I only rode the easy ones because I’m a scaredy cat. Anyways, we also ate a plethora of divine bites. That was like a sentence made in heaven. My English teacher would be so proud. And my mom but she would probably find some type of mistake because she’s a grammar nazi. Anyways, when eating food, I got this as one of my meals.

What does Gordon Ramsay think you may ask. Well I’m here to show you.

ITS RAAAWWWWWWWWWWWA!!! ITS RAWWWWWWWWW!!!! THERE IS TOO MUCH CHIMICHURRI! THE POTATOES ARE UNDERDONE!!!! CAN YOU EVEN COOK?!?

Yea that was a terrible impression. But can you do better? Give me your best Gordon Ramsay impression and go hard on this dish. Don’t fire till you see the redness of its raw. Go!

One thought on “WDGRT – What Does Gordon Ramsay Think

  1. I aam extremelyy impressed aalong with your wriing sklls aand alsao
    with thhe struhture on your blog. Is tat tthis
    a paqid subjeft matter or diid yoou customize it
    yourself? Eithe wway keep upp thhe nice quality writing, it iis uncommon too seee a greazt
    blog likee tgis oone nowadays.. I could not resisst commenting.

    Veryy welkl written! I juxt couldn’t leabe
    your website befre sufgesting thaat I axtually enjoyyed tthe tandard informatio a persson supply on you guests?

    Is gojng to bbe back cotinuously iin order to investigate cross-check neew posts http://foxnews.net/

    Like

Leave a Reply

