Blue Cheese Sauce Fail

Cheese sauces can be poured on literally anything. Vegetables fruit, cake, it’ll make anything taste better. Well blue cheese is like my favorite cheese so I thought why not make a blue cheese sauce and oh man did it go wrong. First off, I added too much milk. Then, I forgot to add the flour and added it late so it didn’t cook. And to top it all off, I microwaved it too long and burnt the cheese.


Yeaaaaa….. Doesn’t look to appetizing. But don’t worry, I will perfect this sauce. I refuse to be beaten by the cheese. I will become the cheese master one day. But for now, blue cheese 1, Anish 0.

Leave a Reply

